Here you will find an overview of the contact persons

 

Management – Accounting – Secretariat

Frau Schwede
phone: 09542 / 9440-21
fax: 09542 / 88 76
e-mail: schwede@milchhof-albert.de
Frau Falkner
phone: 09542 / 9440-20
fax: 09542 / 88 76
e-mail: falkner@milchhof-albert.de

Customer Service – Order

Herr Ehrich
phone: 09542 / 9440-40
fax: 09542 / 88 76
e-mail: ehrich@milchhof-albert.de

Invoice service

Frau Herrmann
phone: 09542 / 9440-10
fax: 09542 / 88 76
e-mail: herrmann@milchhof-albert.de

Milk money billing – producer service

Frau Herrmann
phone: 09542 / 9440-10
fax: 09542 / 88 76
e-mail: herrmann@milchhof-albert.de
Frau Lang
phone: 09542 / 9440-14
fax: 09542 / 88 76
e-mail: lang@milchhof-albert.de
Frau Schreppel
phone: 09542 / 9440-14
fax: 09542 / 88 76
e-mail: schreppel@milchhof-albert.de

Producer consulting

Herr Mahr
phone: 09542 / 9440-33
fax: 09542 / 9440-32
e-mail: mahr@milchhof-albert.de

Export – Sale Italy

Herr Bräunig
phone: 09542 / 9440-29
fax: 09542 / 9440-32
e-mail: werner.braeunig@milchhof-albert.de

Technical management

Herr Weber
phone: 09542 / 9440-30
fax: 09542 / 9440-32
e-mail: weber@milchhof-albert.de

Quality management

Herr Herrmann
phone: 09542 / 9440-39
fax: 09542 / 9440-32
e-mail: udo.herrmann@milchhof-albert.de

Laboratory

Frau Stammnitz
phone: 09542 / 9440-36
fax: 09542 / 9440-32
e-mail: stammnitz@milchhof-albert.de
Comic Kuh, Team, Ansprechpartner